Alan Cooper Quartet - Recorded at the Plough


Alan Cooper (clarinet), Jamie Evans (piano), Roger Limb (bass), Ian Howarth (drums) - Recorded at the Plough, Clapham Junction, South London in November 1990.

1. Cheek to Cheek; 2. Beginning to See the Light; 3. Sweet Lorraine; 4. Undecided; 5. Moonlight in Vermont; 6. All of Me.

Recorded by Roger Limb.

 © 2023 Alan Cooper fondly remembered   |    DCP | London Web Designers